Former Elected Officials

Honorable Missy Bender

Honorable Jean Callison

Honorable Phyllis Cole

Honorable Andre Davidson

Honorable Phil Dyer 

Honorable Lee Dunlap

Honorable Pat Gallagher

Honorable Mabrie Jackson

Honorable Ron Kelley 

Honorable Mary Beth King

Honorable Sally Magnuson

Honorable Jim McGee

Honorable Angela Miner

Honorable Pat Miner 

Honorable James Muns

Honorable John Muns

Honorable Florence Shapiro

Honorable Shep Stahl


Anisa Adem

Saadia Ahmed

Benjamin Anderson

Dan and Jeryl Andrews

Lisa Alvarez

Gordon and Joyce Beach

Jeff Beckley

Doug Bender

Carla and Chip Blickensderfer

Ron Bose

Mike Brodie

Cody and Hannah Brooks

Gerald and Geni Brooks

Alice Brooks

Don and Wendi Byerly

Roger and Sharon Byles

Glenn Callison

Audre and Warren Casteel

Mike and Kathleen Clunie

Amy Darrow

Warren Davidson

Judy Dishong

Bob and Judy Drotman

Suzanne Drotman

Margaret Dyer

George and Marianne Elwell

Al Ely 

Fred Frawley

Brian and Sheila Gallagher

Ravi and Pooja Gaur

Ryan and Natalie Gebhart

Karima Ghoneim

Katherine Goodwin

Erin Gordon

Jan Greeson

Howard and Carole Greisdorf 

Derek and Vanessa Hall

Chayse Harvard

Darlene Hawfitch

Andrew Hoodwin

William and Alice Hobbs

Rich and Francille Holmer

Brittany Huber

Robin Jacks

Marshall Jackson

Alan Johnson

Alex and Laura Johnson

Jamee Jolly

Suzy Jones

Mona Kafeel

Graciela Katzer

Sharon Ketko

Dave King

Hilton and Laurie Kong

Jerry and Beverly Lancaster

Lawrence and Anna Mann

Jenna Maynard

Dan and Leanne McCarty

Lori McMahon

Julian and Jenna McMillian

Judi McClain

Lynda McDevitt

Melody Michael

James and Teresa Miller

Jeff Mims

Sarah Morris

Betty Muns

Joa Muns

Ashley Nesbitt

Jessie Njoku

Karen Noble

Mariam Noor

Pete Patel

Sonali and Suranjan Pramanik

Linda and Craig Poole

Steve and Joann Prindle

Jessie Prince

Scott Prince

Marian Quibin

Frankie Ramirez

Cindy Ramsey

Bobby Ray

Dick and Dianne Rich 

Nicole Ritter

LaShon Ross

Jan Rugg

Sherry Scott

Mike and Amie Siefert

Angie Sifferman

Blair and Tammy Simcox
Shelly and Cheryl Slough

Raphael and Lark Smith

Janet Stovall

Yogitha Tatineni

Mekedes Tegene

Dollie Thomas

Michael Thomas

Natalie Thornton Thrash

Justin and Codi Triesch

Frank Turner

Tom Venner

Mik Vineyard

Beth Webb

Heather Webb

Don Wendell

Steve Young

© 2016 Kayci Prince Political Advertising paid for by Kayci Prince Campaign. Sharon Ketko, Treasurer – 1805 Pleasant Valley, Plano, 75023

Photo Credit: Photo in firefighter gear used with permission by OtherRed Photography